All your swing events in the UK.

For a more precise search use our Search & List which will give you also events in surroundings area.

Events happening in the UK today!

Loading Map....

All upcoming events in the UK!

Loading Map....
Event

The Wednesday Swing Club

19:00 Wednesday 15 Jan 2020

United Kingdom, London.

Swing Dance Beginners Course

19:00 Thursday 16 Jan 2020

United Kingdom, London.

Swing Resolution 2020 - WSDC Registry Event

11:00 Friday 17 Jan 2020

07:00 Monday 20 Jan 2020

United Kingdom, Edinburgh.

Beginners Lindy Hop Workshop

11:30 Sunday 19 Jan 2020

United Kingdom, Islington.

Improvers Lindy Hop Workshop

12:30 Sunday 19 Jan 2020

United Kingdom, Islington.

Elysian Den swing dance club (January 2020)

19:00 Sunday 19 Jan 2020

United Kingdom, London.

The Wednesday Swing Club

19:00 Wednesday 22 Jan 2020

United Kingdom, London.

Beginners Lindy Hop Workshop

11:30 Sunday 26 Jan 2020

United Kingdom, Islington.

Improvers Lindy Hop Workshop

12:30 Sunday 26 Jan 2020

United Kingdom, Islington.

Palm Swings Festival 2020

18:00 Friday 31 Jan 2020

21:00 Sunday 2 Feb 2020

United Kingdom, Torquay.

SDUK Lindy Booster - Spice up your Swing Outs

11:30 Sunday 2 Feb 2020

United Kingdom, Islington.

The Wednesday Swing Club

19:00 Wednesday 5 Feb 2020

United Kingdom, London.

Birmingham Swing Festival's Grand Ball at Birmingham Town Hall

21:00 Saturday 8 Feb 2020

02:00 Sunday 9 Feb 2020

United Kingdom, Birmingham.

The Wednesday Swing Club

19:00 Wednesday 12 Feb 2020

United Kingdom, London.

Hot Rockin 'N' Romance

19:15 Saturday 15 Feb 2020

00:00 Sunday 16 Feb 2020

United Kingdom, Norwich.

Elysian Den swing dance club (February 2020)

19:00 Sunday 16 Feb 2020

United Kingdom, London.

The Wednesday Swing Club

19:00 Wednesday 19 Feb 2020

United Kingdom, London.

JATS Swing Festival 2020

20:00 Friday 21 Feb 2020

23:00 Monday 24 Feb 2020

United Kingdom, Brighton.

Intermediate Aerials

14:00 Saturday 22 Feb 2020

United Kingdom, London.

Solo Jazz Performance Routine course

21:00 Tuesday 25 Feb 2020

United Kingdom, London.

The Wednesday Swing Club

19:00 Wednesday 4 Mar 2020

United Kingdom, London.

Dance In A Day: Solo Charleston

13:30 Saturday 7 Mar 2020

United Kingdom, London.

The Wednesday Swing Club

19:00 Wednesday 11 Mar 2020

United Kingdom, London.

The Wednesday Swing Club

19:00 Wednesday 18 Mar 2020

United Kingdom, London.

Mind the Shag 2020 ☆ London Shag Festival

19:00 Friday 20 Mar 2020

23:30 Sunday 22 Mar 2020

United Kingdom, London.

Swing Commanders at The Drill House Boogie

19:30 Saturday 21 Mar 2020

United Kingdom, Great Yarmouth.

Swing Time in the Highlands

19:00 Friday 27 Mar 2020

15:00 Monday 30 Mar 2020

United Kingdom, Arrochar.

Swing Revolution 2020

19:00 Friday 3 Apr 2020

23:00 Sunday 5 Apr 2020

United Kingdom, Leeds.

Swing Patrol College

10:30 Monday 6 Apr 2020

15:30 Friday 10 Apr 2020

United Kingdom, London.

South London SwingFest 2020

10:00 Friday 10 Apr 2020

23:00 Sunday 12 Apr 2020

United Kingdom, London.

Spring Swing Fling

14:00 Saturday 11 Apr 2020

United Kingdom, Cardiff.

The Wednesday Swing Club

19:00 Wednesday 6 May 2020

United Kingdom, London.

London Swing Festival 2020

19:00 Thursday 7 May 2020

11:00 Sunday 10 May 2020

United Kingdom, London.

Swing for Victory Dance 2020

19:30 Friday 8 May 2020

United Kingdom, Clevedon.

The Wednesday Swing Club

19:00 Wednesday 13 May 2020

United Kingdom, London.

Stompin' Reunion at the 100 Club

19:30 Sunday 17 May 2020

United Kingdom, London.

The Wednesday Swing Club

19:00 Wednesday 20 May 2020

United Kingdom, London.

The Wednesday Swing Club

19:00 Wednesday 3 Jun 2020

United Kingdom, London.

The Wednesday Swing Club

19:00 Wednesday 10 Jun 2020

United Kingdom, London.

Airedale Swing Dance Festival 2020

19:30 Friday 12 Jun 2020

17:30 Sunday 14 Jun 2020

United Kingdom, Keighley.

The Wednesday Swing Club

19:00 Wednesday 17 Jun 2020

United Kingdom, London.

Jitterbug Weekender June 19th-21st 2020

14:00 Friday 19 Jun 2020

10:00 Monday 22 Jun 2020

United Kingdom, Hopton-on-Sea.

The Swing Jazz and Rock n Roll Picnic

17:00 Saturday 20 Jun 2020

United Kingdom, Norwich.

The Wednesday Swing Club

19:00 Wednesday 1 Jul 2020

United Kingdom, London.

The Wednesday Swing Club

19:00 Wednesday 8 Jul 2020

United Kingdom, London.

The Wednesday Swing Club

19:00 Wednesday 15 Jul 2020

United Kingdom, London.

Summertime Swing 2020

14:00 Saturday 1 Aug 2020

United Kingdom, East Grinstead.

Swing Patrol College

10:30 Monday 31 Aug 2020

16:00 Friday 4 Sep 2020

United Kingdom, London.

The Wednesday Swing Club

19:00 Wednesday 9 Sep 2020

United Kingdom, London.

The Wednesday Swing Club

19:00 Wednesday 16 Sep 2020

United Kingdom, London.

For a more precise search use our Search & List which will give you also events in surroundings area.

Find all the swing, lindy hop, charleston, shag and balboa happening in the U.K. Swing in London, swing in Manchester, Swing in Birmingham, Swing in Liverpool, Swing in Bristol, Swing in Edinburgh, Swing in Glasgow, Swing in York, Swing in Leeds: All the swing dance events coming up, or what’s up today, it’s all here!

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *