All your swing events in the UK.

For a more precise search use our Search & List which will give you also events in surroundings area.

Events happening in the UK today!

Loading Map....

All upcoming events in the UK!

Loading Map....
Event

Lindy hop classes - Brixton

19:00 Monday 19 Aug 2019

United Kingdom, London.

Learn Hollywood style lindy hop with Paul Crook

19:30 Monday 19 Aug 2019

United Kingdom, London.

Stompin' the Blues

19:00 Wednesday 21 Aug 2019

00:00 Thursday 22 Aug 2019

United Kingdom, London.

The Third Thursday Jazz Club

19:30 Thursday 22 Aug 2019

United Kingdom, London.

SWING Gorleston Pavilion (2019)

19:00 Saturday 24 Aug 2019

United Kingdom, Gorleston-on-Sea.

Brixton Bounce

15:00 Sunday 25 Aug 2019

United Kingdom, London.

Swing Dance Sunday

17:00 Sunday 25 Aug 2019

United Kingdom, London.

No class on the last Monday of every month but join us on Tue!

19:30 Monday 26 Aug 2019

United Kingdom, London.

Learn Hollywood style lindy hop with Paul Crook

19:30 Tuesday 27 Aug 2019

United Kingdom, London.

Stompin' the Blues

19:00 Wednesday 28 Aug 2019

00:00 Thursday 29 Aug 2019

United Kingdom, London.

Learn to Balboa with Paul Crook

19:30 Wednesday 28 Aug 2019

United Kingdom, London.

Cali Salsa Classes on Thurdays in Aldgate with Cali Swing!

19:30 Thursday 29 Aug 2019

United Kingdom, London.

Cali Salsa Classes on Thurdays in Aldgate with Cali Swing!

19:30 Thursday 29 Aug 2019

United Kingdom, London.

Reading Swing Exchange 2019

20:00 Friday 30 Aug 2019

19:00 Sunday 1 Sep 2019

United Kingdom, Reading.

Reading Swing Exchange 2019

20:00 Friday 30 Aug 2019

19:00 Sunday 1 Sep 2019

United Kingdom, Reading.

For a more precise search use our Search & List which will give you also events in surroundings area.

Find all the swing, lindy hop, charleston, shag and balboa happening in the U.K. Swing in London, swing in Manchester, Swing in Birmingham, Swing in Liverpool, Swing in Bristol, Swing in Edinburgh, Swing in Glasgow, Swing in York, Swing in Leeds: All the swing dance events coming up, or what’s up today, it’s all here!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *