All your swing events in the United States.

For a more precise search use our Search & List which will give you also events in surroundings area.

Events happening in the United States today!

Loading Map....

All upcoming events in the United States!

Loading Map....
Event

Swing Dancing with Caleb Teicher, Ben Folds, and Eyal Vilner

18:30 Monday 9 Dec 2019

United States, New York.

Description:December Social Swing Sampler!

19:00 Friday 13 Dec 2019

United States, Littleton.

Dibbs and the Detonators

19:00 Saturday 14 Dec 2019

United States, Catasauqua.

Holiday Crossover Dance: Ballroom and Swing

22:00 Saturday 14 Dec 2019

02:00 Sunday 15 Dec 2019

United States, Colchester.

Description:December Social Swing Sampler!

19:00 Friday 20 Dec 2019

United States, Littleton.

Description:December Social Swing Sampler!

19:00 Friday 27 Dec 2019

United States, Littleton.

NYE Dinner & Swing Dance Party with Gunhild Carling!

18:00 Tuesday 31 Dec 2019

00:30 Wednesday 1 Jan 2020

United States, San Francisco.

Freedom Swing 2020

16:00 Friday 17 Jan 2020

03:00 Monday 20 Jan 2020

United States, Wilmington.

Foxtrot & Swing

19:30 Tuesday 11 Feb 2020

United States, Howell.

The Collegiate Lindy Hop Championships 2020

21:00 Friday 21 Feb 2020

18:00 Sunday 23 Feb 2020

United States, Washington.

Kahulanui: The Hawaiian Kings of Swing

20:00 Thursday 12 Mar 2020

United States, Irvine.

Foxtrot & Swing

19:30 Tuesday 14 Apr 2020

United States, Howell.

City of Angels Swing

00:00 Thursday 16 Apr 2020

00:00 Monday 20 Apr 2020

United States, Los Angeles.

Cheers Big Band Swing

19:00 Friday 17 Apr 2020

United States, La Crosse.

Foxtrot & Swing

19:30 Tuesday 21 Apr 2020

United States, Howell.

Liberty Swing Dance Championships 2020

13:00 Thursday 25 Jun 2020

04:00 Monday 29 Jun 2020

United States, New Brunswick.

Swing & Wings 2020

19:00 Saturday 18 Jul 2020

United States, Janesville.

For a more precise search use our Search & List which will give you also events in surroundings area.

Find all the swing, lindy hop, charleston, shag and balboa happening in the United States. Swing in New-York, swing in San Francisco, Swing in Los Angeles, Swing in Chicago, Swing in Washington D.C., Swing in Boston, Swing in Seattle, Swing in Philadelphia, Swing in Austin, Swing in Denver, Swing in Dallas, Swing in Portland, Swing in San Antonio, Swing in New Orleans, Swing in Phoenix, Swing in Las Vegas, Swing in Houston, Swing in Indianapolis: All the swing dance events coming up, or what’s up today, it’s all here!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *