All your swing events in Sweden.

For a more precise search use our Search & List which will give you also events in surroundings area.

Events happening in Sweden today!

Loading Map....

All upcoming events in Sweden!

Loading Map....
Event

Swing out November

09:00 Saturday 30 Nov 2019

01:00 Sunday 1 Dec 2019

Sweden, Örebro.

Wanna Dance - West Coast Swing intensivkurs Nr.5

09:00 Saturday 7 Dec 2019

16:30 Sunday 8 Dec 2019

Sweden, Johanneshov.

Teachers Workshop

11:00 Thursday 2 Jan 2020

15:30 Sunday 5 Jan 2020

Sweden, Gammelstaden.

Valentine Swing 2020 WSDC Registry Event

13:00 Friday 14 Feb 2020

23:30 Sunday 16 Feb 2020

Sweden, Gävle.

WCS – Med Evelina Lundberg!

10:00 Saturday 7 Mar 2020

Sweden, Kalmar.

Swingin' Spring 2020

19:00 Thursday 26 Mar 2020

23:00 Sunday 29 Mar 2020

Sweden, Gothenburg.

For a more precise search use our Search & List which will give you also events in surroundings area.

Find all the swing, lindy hop, charleston, shag and balboa happening in Sweden. Swing in Stockholm, swing in Malmö, Swing in Gothenburg, Swing in Uppsala, Swing in Helsingborg, Swing in Norrköping, Swing in Örebro, Swing in Västerås, Swing in Linköping: All the swing dance events coming up, or what’s up today, it’s all here!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *