All your swing events in Spain.

For a more precise search use our Search & List which will give you also events in surroundings area.

Events happening in Spain today!

Loading Map....

All upcoming events in Spain!

Loading Map....
Event

Almería Swing Fest V

00:00 Friday 18 Oct 2019

23:59 Sunday 20 Oct 2019

Spain, Almería.

Shag Tea Octubre !

18:00 Sunday 27 Oct 2019

Spain, Barcelona.

IV Donosti Belle Swing

12:00 Friday 1 Nov 2019

Spain, Donostia-San Sebastián.

IV Donosti Belle Swing

12:00 Saturday 2 Nov 2019

Spain, Donostia-San Sebastián.

IV Donosti Belle Swing

12:00 Sunday 3 Nov 2019

Spain, Donostia-San Sebastián.

Stomp Your Feet 2019 - 6th Edition!

18:00 Friday 8 Nov 2019

21:00 Sunday 10 Nov 2019

Spain, Barcelona.

Winter Black Swing Festival 2020

20:30 Thursday 30 Jan 2020

20:30 Sunday 2 Feb 2020

Spain, Alcoy.

NuBalboa 2020

22:00 Thursday 13 Feb 2020

05:00 Monday 17 Feb 2020

Spain, Madrid.

Cocoa Blues & Fusion Exchange Barcelona 2020

19:00 Thursday 12 Mar 2020

03:00 Monday 16 Mar 2020

Spain, Barcelona.

La Jam Barcelona 2020

19:00 Friday 20 Mar 2020

22:00 Sunday 22 Mar 2020

Spain, Barcelona.

Spring Lindy Weekend 2020

19:00 Friday 27 Mar 2020

22:00 Sunday 29 Mar 2020

Spain, Pamplona.

Enxebre Swing Festival 2020 - 5th Anniversary

18:00 Thursday 14 May 2020

20:00 Monday 18 May 2020

Spain, Bueu.

For a more precise search use our Search & List which will give you also events in surroundings area.

Find all the swing, lindy hop, charleston, shag and balboa happening in Spain. Swing in Barcelona, swing in Granada, Swing in Madrid, Swing in Seville, Swing in Córdoba, Swing in Valencia, Swing in Málaga, Swing in Palma, Swing in Alicante : All the swing dance events coming up, or what’s up today, it’s all here!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *