All your swing events in Poland.

For a more precise search use our Search & List which will give you also events in surroundings area.

Events happening in Poland today!

Loading Map....

All upcoming events in Poland!

Loading Map....
Event

Warszawska Orkiestra Sentymentalna / Swing Club na Mazowszu

18:00 Wednesday 16 Oct 2019

Poland, Sokołow Podlaski.

AiR Swing - tańce swingowe w RIK

18:00 Friday 18 Oct 2019

Poland, Rzeszów.

Ira & Tomasz Lindy Workshop

18:00 Friday 18 Oct 2019

23:30 Sunday 20 Oct 2019

Poland, Kraków.

FLY HIGH - czyli warsztaty z Chicken Aerials i Aerials

13:00 Saturday 19 Oct 2019

Poland, Warsaw.

Swing na Pradze: Bal Debiutantów

21:00 Saturday 19 Oct 2019

01:00 Sunday 20 Oct 2019

Poland, Grochów.

Niezły Swing - potańcówka retro

19:00 Sunday 20 Oct 2019

Poland, Rzeszów.

Vertigo Saturday Night Presents: Girls On Fire - Gipsy & Swing

19:00 Saturday 26 Oct 2019

Poland, Wroclaw.

Przyjaciele Adamowi, Swing Club

19:00 Monday 28 Oct 2019

Poland, Warsaw.

Warsaw Halloween Swing 2019 *WSDC Registry Event*

22:00 Thursday 31 Oct 2019

06:00 Monday 4 Nov 2019

Poland, Warsaw.

Warsztaty z DJ-owania z Bartoszem Przybylskim

13:30 Saturday 9 Nov 2019

17:00 Sunday 10 Nov 2019

Poland, Warsaw.

1. Urodziny Warsaw Swing Alliance!

20:00 Saturday 9 Nov 2019

02:00 Sunday 10 Nov 2019

Poland, Warsaw.

It's All Swing!!! with Grzegorz&Agnieszka and Sondre&Tanya

11:00 Saturday 16 Nov 2019

18:00 Sunday 17 Nov 2019

Poland, Warsaw.

Dragon Swing 2019: The Legend Awakens

14:00 Wednesday 20 Nov 2019

23:59 Sunday 24 Nov 2019

Poland, Kraków.

Let it Swing 2019

18:00 Friday 6 Dec 2019

18:00 Sunday 8 Dec 2019

Poland, Krynica Zdrój.

Swiateczny Swing - Koncert KC Nwokoye

19:00 Saturday 14 Dec 2019

Poland, Katowice.

For a more precise search use our Search & List which will give you also events in surroundings area.

Find all the swing, lindy hop, charleston, shag and balboa happening in Poland. Swing in Warsow, swing in Krakow, Swing in Gdańsk, Swing in Wroclaw, Swing in Poznań, Swing in Szczecin, Swing in Katowice, Swing in Lublin, Swing in Łódź: All the swing dance events coming up, or what’s up today, it’s all here!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *