All your swing events in Poland.

For a more precise search use our Search & List which will give you also events in surroundings area.

Events happening in Poland today!

Loading Map....

All upcoming events in Poland!

Loading Map....
Event

Amber Swing Festival 2019

16:58 Thursday 22 Aug 2019

03:58 Monday 26 Aug 2019

Poland, Gdansk.

Let's Bal-Swing - wprawki taneczne z nauką podstaw Balboa

20:30 Thursday 22 Aug 2019

Poland, Poznan.

Retro potańcówka ze Swing Craze

17:15 Friday 23 Aug 2019

Poland, Suchy Las.

Retro potańcówka ze Swing Craze

17:15 Friday 23 Aug 2019

Poland, Suchy Las.

Swingowa Niedziela

19:00 Sunday 25 Aug 2019

Poland, Mokotów.

August Intensive Courses

12:00 Thursday 29 Aug 2019

Poland, Kazimierz.

Let's Bal-Swing - wprawki taneczne z nauką podstaw Balboa

20:30 Thursday 29 Aug 2019

Poland, Poznan.

Spotkania na Gołębiej.

17:00 Friday 30 Aug 2019

Poland, Poznan.

Spotkania na Gołębiej.

17:00 Saturday 31 Aug 2019

Poland, Poznan.

Spotkania na Gołębiej.

18:30 Sunday 1 Sep 2019

Poland, Poznan.

Swingowa Niedziela

19:00 Sunday 1 Sep 2019

Poland, Mokotów.

International West Coast Swing Rally, Poznań 7.09.2019

14:00 Saturday 7 Sep 2019

Poland, Poznan.

International West Coast Swing Rally, Poznań 7.09.2019

14:00 Saturday 7 Sep 2019

Poland, Poznan.

Spotkania na Gołębiej.

17:00 Saturday 7 Sep 2019

Poland, Poznan.

Swingowa Niedziela

19:00 Sunday 8 Sep 2019

Poland, Mokotów.

For a more precise search use our Search & List which will give you also events in surroundings area.

Find all the swing, lindy hop, charleston, shag and balboa happening in Poland. Swing in Warsow, swing in Krakow, Swing in Gdańsk, Swing in Wroclaw, Swing in Poznań, Swing in Szczecin, Swing in Katowice, Swing in Lublin, Swing in Łódź: All the swing dance events coming up, or what’s up today, it’s all here!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *