All your swing events in Italy.

For a more precise search use our Search & List which will give you also events in surroundings area.

Events happening in Italy today!

Loading Map....

All upcoming events in Italy!

Loading Map....
Event

School DAYS - A Jazz Roots Academy

21:00 Friday 13 Dec 2019

23:00 Sunday 15 Dec 2019

Italy, Turin.

Swing Ladies Project 2019-2020

21:00 Friday 13 Dec 2019

10:00 Saturday 14 Dec 2019

Italy, Rome.

PUMP YOUR SWING

12:00 Saturday 14 Dec 2019

00:00 Sunday 15 Dec 2019

Italy, Milan.

Christmas with Your Swing: Swing Valley Band!

21:30 Saturday 21 Dec 2019

02:00 Sunday 22 Dec 2019

Italy, Genova.

New Year Swing Party - CITY HOTEL - dj'ing Tonite 40s 50s

19:30 Tuesday 31 Dec 2019

03:30 Wednesday 1 Jan 2020

Italy, Senigallia.

Capodanno Swing Roma 2020

21:00 Tuesday 31 Dec 2019

Italy, Rome.

Crazy Blues 2020

22:00 Friday 10 Jan 2020

22:00 Sunday 12 Jan 2020

Italy, Montecatini Terme.

Florence Swing Camp - IV edition

21:00 Thursday 23 Jan 2020

00:00 Sunday 26 Jan 2020

Italy, Florence.

Swing Ladies Project 2019-2020

21:00 Friday 31 Jan 2020

10:00 Saturday 1 Feb 2020

Italy, Rome.

Hop The Tower - Pisa Swing Festival 2020

21:00 Friday 14 Feb 2020

00:00 Sunday 16 Feb 2020

Italy, Pisa.

Hop The Tower – Pisa Swing Festival 2020

21:00 Friday 14 Feb 2020

20:59 Sunday 16 Feb 2020

Italy, Pisa.

Swing Ladies Project 2019-2020

21:00 Friday 14 Feb 2020

10:00 Saturday 15 Feb 2020

Italy, Rome.

Swing in Spring Festival - 5^ Edition

21:00 Friday 6 Mar 2020

19:00 Sunday 8 Mar 2020

Italy, Florence.

Swing Ladies Project 2019-2020

21:00 Friday 20 Mar 2020

10:00 Saturday 21 Mar 2020

Italy, Rome.

Swing Train Festival 2020 // VI Edition

20:00 Friday 27 Mar 2020

23:55 Sunday 29 Mar 2020

Italy, Turin.

Swing in Capital 2020 (WSDC) Rome - Italy

22:00 Thursday 16 Apr 2020

03:00 Sunday 19 Apr 2020

Italy, Rome.

Bounce Swing Festival 2020

20:00 Friday 17 Apr 2020

01:00 Monday 20 Apr 2020

Italy, Padua.

Swing Ladies Project 2019-2020

21:00 Friday 24 Apr 2020

10:00 Saturday 25 Apr 2020

Italy, Rome.

The Royal Swing Fest - 5th Edition

21:00 Thursday 30 Apr 2020

23:59 Sunday 3 May 2020

Italy, Collegno.

Bassano Swing Festival 2020

21:30 Friday 8 May 2020

23:59 Sunday 10 May 2020

Italy, Bassano del Grappa.

Swing Ladies Project 2019-2020

21:00 Friday 29 May 2020

10:00 Saturday 30 May 2020

Italy, Rome.

SWING Harbour 2020, Trieste 5-6-7 June

09:00 Friday 5 Jun 2020

00:00 Sunday 7 Jun 2020

Italy, Trieste.

Swing Ladies Project 2019-2020

21:00 Friday 19 Jun 2020

10:00 Saturday 20 Jun 2020

Italy, Rome.

For a more precise search use our Search & List which will give you also events in surroundings area.

Find all the swing, lindy hop, charleston, shag and balboa happening in Italy. Swing in Rome, swing in Venice, Swing in Florence, Swing in Milan, Swing in Naples, Swing in Bologna, Swing in Genoa, Swing in Turin, Swing in Palermo, Swing in Verona: All the swing dance events coming up, or what’s up today, it’s all here!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *