All your swing events in Hungary.

For a more precise search use our Search & List which will give you also events in surroundings area.

Events happening in Hungary today!

Loading Map....

All upcoming events in Hungary!

Loading Map....
Event

Teljesen kezdő Lindy Hop (swing) kurzus

19:00 Thursday 17 Oct 2019

Hungary, Budapest.

Teljesen kezdő Lindy Hop (swing)

19:00 Friday 18 Oct 2019

Hungary, Budapest.

Lindy hop/Swing tánc workshop kezdőknek

10:00 Sunday 20 Oct 2019

Hungary, Miskolc.

Teljesen kezdő Lindy Hop (swing) kurzus

19:00 Thursday 24 Oct 2019

Hungary, Budapest.

Jazz & Swing a Carbon bárban

19:00 Friday 25 Oct 2019

Hungary, Ajka.

Teljesen kezdő Lindy Hop (swing)

19:00 Friday 25 Oct 2019

Hungary, Budapest.

Canarro a Jedermannban - swing manouche

21:00 Friday 25 Oct 2019

00:00 Saturday 26 Oct 2019

Hungary, Budapest.

Lindy Hop (swing) - Hétvégi teljesen kezdő óra

15:00 Saturday 26 Oct 2019

Hungary, Budapest.

Októberi Savoy Swing buli

19:00 Saturday 26 Oct 2019

00:00 Sunday 27 Oct 2019

Hungary, Budapest.

Lindy Hop (swing) - Hétvégi teljesen kezdő óra

15:00 Sunday 27 Oct 2019

Hungary, Budapest.

Teljesen kezdő Lindy Hop (swing) kurzus

18:00 Monday 28 Oct 2019

Hungary, Budapest.

Lindy Shock University 2019

21:00 Tuesday 29 Oct 2019

23:59 Monday 4 Nov 2019

Hungary, Budapest.

Teljesen kezdő Lindy Hop (swing) kurzus

19:00 Wednesday 30 Oct 2019

Hungary, Budapest.

Teljesen kezdő Lindy Hop (swing) kurzus

19:00 Thursday 31 Oct 2019

Hungary, Budapest.

Teljesen kezdő Lindy Hop (swing) kurzus

18:00 Monday 4 Nov 2019

Hungary, Budapest.

For a more precise search use our Search & List which will give you also events in surroundings area.

Find all the swing, lindy hop, charleston, shag and balboa happening in Hungary. Swing in Budapest, swing in Pécs, Swing in Debrecen, Swing in Szeged, Swing in Györ, Swing in Miskolc, Swing in Eger, Swing in Kecskemét, Swing in Nyíregyháza: All the swing dance events coming up, or what’s up today, it’s all here!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *