All your swing events in Germany.

For a more precise search use our Search & List which will give you also events in surroundings area.

Events happening in Germany today!

Loading Map....

All upcoming events in Germany!

Loading Map....
Event

4th Summer in Berlin - Urban Swing Dance Experience

17:00 Wednesday 8 Jul 2020

Germany, Berlin.

4th Summer in Berlin - Urban Swing Dance Experience

17:00 Thursday 9 Jul 2020

Germany, Berlin.

4th Summer in Berlin - Urban Swing Dance Experience

17:00 Friday 10 Jul 2020

Germany, Berlin.

4th Summer in Berlin - Urban Swing Dance Experience

17:00 Saturday 11 Jul 2020

Germany, Berlin.

4th Summer in Berlin - Urban Swing Dance Experience

17:00 Sunday 12 Jul 2020

Germany, Berlin.

4th Summer in Berlin - Urban Swing Dance Experience

17:00 Monday 13 Jul 2020

Germany, Berlin.

4th Summer in Berlin - Urban Swing Dance Experience

17:00 Tuesday 14 Jul 2020

Germany, Berlin.

4th Summer in Berlin - Urban Swing Dance Experience

17:00 Wednesday 15 Jul 2020

Germany, Berlin.

4th Summer in Berlin - Urban Swing Dance Experience

17:00 Thursday 16 Jul 2020

Germany, Berlin.

4th Summer in Berlin - Urban Swing Dance Experience

17:00 Friday 17 Jul 2020

Germany, Berlin.

4th Summer in Berlin - Urban Swing Dance Experience

17:00 Saturday 18 Jul 2020

Germany, Berlin.

DANCE on the LAKE - Das Boogie & SWING Tanzschiff

18:30 Saturday 18 Jul 2020

Germany, Prien am Chiemsee.

4th Summer in Berlin - Urban Swing Dance Experience

17:00 Sunday 19 Jul 2020

Germany, Berlin.

4th Summer in Berlin - Urban Swing Dance Experience

17:00 Monday 20 Jul 2020

Germany, Berlin.

4th Summer in Berlin - Urban Swing Dance Experience

17:00 Tuesday 21 Jul 2020

Germany, Berlin.

4th Summer in Berlin - Urban Swing Dance Experience

17:00 Wednesday 22 Jul 2020

Germany, Berlin.

4th Summer in Berlin - Urban Swing Dance Experience

17:00 Thursday 23 Jul 2020

Germany, Berlin.

4th Summer in Berlin - Urban Swing Dance Experience

17:00 Friday 24 Jul 2020

Germany, Berlin.

UnLimited Summer Swing Dance Camp 2nd Edition

11:00 Saturday 25 Jul 2020

15:00 Sunday 26 Jul 2020

Germany, Moers.

4th Summer in Berlin - Urban Swing Dance Experience

17:00 Saturday 25 Jul 2020

Germany, Berlin.

4th Summer in Berlin - Urban Swing Dance Experience

17:00 Sunday 26 Jul 2020

Germany, Berlin.

4th Summer in Berlin - Urban Swing Dance Experience

17:00 Monday 27 Jul 2020

Germany, Berlin.

4th Summer in Berlin - Urban Swing Dance Experience

17:00 Tuesday 28 Jul 2020

Germany, Berlin.

4th Summer in Berlin - Urban Swing Dance Experience

17:00 Wednesday 29 Jul 2020

Germany, Berlin.

4th Summer in Berlin - Urban Swing Dance Experience

17:00 Thursday 30 Jul 2020

Germany, Berlin.

4th Summer in Berlin - Urban Swing Dance Experience

17:00 Friday 31 Jul 2020

Germany, Berlin.

4th Summer in Berlin - Urban Swing Dance Experience

17:00 Saturday 1 Aug 2020

Germany, Berlin.

4th Summer in Berlin - Urban Swing Dance Experience

17:00 Sunday 2 Aug 2020

Germany, Berlin.

4th Summer in Berlin - Urban Swing Dance Experience

17:00 Monday 3 Aug 2020

Germany, Berlin.

4th Summer in Berlin - Urban Swing Dance Experience

17:00 Tuesday 4 Aug 2020

Germany, Berlin.

4th Summer in Berlin - Urban Swing Dance Experience

17:00 Wednesday 5 Aug 2020

Germany, Berlin.

4th Summer in Berlin - Urban Swing Dance Experience

17:00 Thursday 6 Aug 2020

Germany, Berlin.

4th Summer in Berlin - Urban Swing Dance Experience

17:00 Friday 7 Aug 2020

Germany, Berlin.

4th Summer in Berlin - Urban Swing Dance Experience

17:00 Saturday 8 Aug 2020

Germany, Berlin.

4th Summer in Berlin - Urban Swing Dance Experience

17:00 Sunday 9 Aug 2020

Germany, Berlin.

Andrej Hermlin and his Swing Dance Orchestra | Kulturarena Jena

20:00 Wednesday 12 Aug 2020

Germany, Jena.

Velo-Swing Festival 2020

19:00 Friday 21 Aug 2020

23:00 Sunday 23 Aug 2020

Germany, Saarbrücken.

Cologne Swing Weekend 2020

19:00 Friday 25 Sep 2020

02:00 Monday 28 Sep 2020

Germany, Cologne.

Swingin' Charlie 2020

19:00 Friday 2 Oct 2020

18:00 Sunday 4 Oct 2020

Germany, Karlsruhe.

Swing It Berlin! 2021 Swing Dance Festival - 4 years Swing Base

20:00 Friday 15 Jan 2021

23:30 Sunday 17 Jan 2021

Germany, Berlin.

For a more precise search use our Search & List which will give you also events in surroundings area.

Find all the swing, lindy hop, charleston, shag and balboa happening in Germany. Swing in Berlin, swing in Munich, Swing in Frankfurt, Swing in Hamburg, Swing in Cologne, Swing in Stuttgart, Swing in Dreden, Swing in Nuremberg, Swing in Dusseldorf, Swing in Leipzig, Swing in Bremen, Swing in Hanover, Swing in Essen, Swing in Dortmund: All the swing dance events coming up, or what’s up today, it’s all here!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *