All your swing events in Denmark.

For a more precise search use our Search & List which will give you also events in surroundings area.

Events happening in Denmark today!

Loading Map....

All upcoming events in Denmark!

Loading Map....
Event

HFS Party - DJs & Jam (Lindy & Roaring 20s)

19:00 Friday 18 Oct 2019

01:00 Saturday 19 Oct 2019

Denmark, Copenhagen.

Copenhagen Balboa Weekend 2019

10:00 Saturday 26 Oct 2019

19:00 Sunday 27 Oct 2019

Denmark, Copenhagen.

HFS Party - Hill-Top Syncopaters

19:00 Friday 1 Nov 2019

01:00 Saturday 2 Nov 2019

Denmark, Copenhagen.

HFS Party - DJs & Jam (Lindy & Blues)

19:00 Friday 15 Nov 2019

01:00 Saturday 16 Nov 2019

Denmark, Copenhagen.

HFS Party - Dusty Rag Jazz Band

19:00 Friday 29 Nov 2019

01:00 Saturday 30 Nov 2019

Denmark, Copenhagen.

HFS Party - DJs & Jam (Lindy & Fast Feet)

19:00 Friday 13 Dec 2019

01:00 Saturday 14 Dec 2019

Denmark, Copenhagen.

Happy Feet Swing Dance Studio Copenhagen - Denmark Tour 2020

21:00 Saturday 28 Mar 2020

Denmark, Copenhagen.

For a more precise search use our Search & List which will give you also events in surroundings area.

Find all the swing, lindy hop, charleston, shag and balboa happening in Denmark. Swing in Copenhagen, swing in Aarhus, Swing in Aalborg, Swing in Odense, Swing in Helsingør, Swing in Roskilde, Swing in Esbjerg, Swing in Vejle, Swing in Kolding: All the swing dance events coming up, or what’s up today, it’s all here!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *