All your swing events in Denmark.

For a more precise search use our Search & List which will give you also events in surroundings area.

Events happening in Denmark today!

Loading Map....

All upcoming events in Denmark!

Loading Map....
Event

Balboa Classes Round 4- 2019 (8 weeks)

18:45 Tuesday 20 Aug 2019

Denmark, Copenhagen.

Balboa Classes Round 4- 2019 (8 weeks)

18:45 Tuesday 27 Aug 2019

Denmark, Copenhagen.

Balboa Classes Round 4- 2019 (8 weeks)

18:45 Tuesday 27 Aug 2019

Denmark, Copenhagen.

HFS Party - Maria Schilling & Trio

19:00 Friday 30 Aug 2019

01:00 Saturday 31 Aug 2019

Denmark, Copenhagen.

Balboa at Globen

19:30 Friday 30 Aug 2019

Denmark, Copenhagen.

Lær at danse Swing & Rock n' Roll

17:00 Monday 2 Sep 2019

Denmark, Jyderup.

Balboa Classes Round 4- 2019 (8 weeks)

18:45 Tuesday 3 Sep 2019

Denmark, Copenhagen.

Balboa Classes Round 4- 2019 (8 weeks)

18:45 Tuesday 3 Sep 2019

Denmark, Copenhagen.

HFS Party - DJs & Jam (Lindy & Boogie/RnR)

19:00 Friday 13 Sep 2019

01:00 Saturday 14 Sep 2019

Denmark, Copenhagen.

Balboa Classes Round 4- 2019 (8 weeks)

18:45 Tuesday 17 Sep 2019

Denmark, Copenhagen.

Balboa Classes Round 4- 2019 (8 weeks)

18:45 Tuesday 17 Sep 2019

Denmark, Copenhagen.

The Swing Challenge 2019

19:00 Friday 20 Sep 2019

23:59 Sunday 22 Sep 2019

Denmark, Copenhagen.

Balboa Classes Round 4- 2019 (8 weeks)

18:45 Tuesday 24 Sep 2019

Denmark, Copenhagen.

Balboa at Globen

19:30 Friday 27 Sep 2019

Denmark, Copenhagen.

Balboa Classes Round 4- 2019 (8 weeks)

18:45 Tuesday 1 Oct 2019

Denmark, Copenhagen.

For a more precise search use our Search & List which will give you also events in surroundings area.

Find all the swing, lindy hop, charleston, shag and balboa happening in Denmark. Swing in Copenhagen, swing in Aarhus, Swing in Aalborg, Swing in Odense, Swing in Helsingør, Swing in Roskilde, Swing in Esbjerg, Swing in Vejle, Swing in Kolding: All the swing dance events coming up, or what’s up today, it’s all here!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *