All your swing events in Belgium.

For a more precise search use our Search & List which will give you also events in surroundings area.

Events happening in Belgium today!

Loading Map....

All upcoming events in Belgium!

Loading Map....
Event

Swing it out ! Lindy Hop Swing Live !

20:00 Tuesday 15 Oct 2019

Belgium, Brussels.

Swing it out ! Lindy Hop with "the Morning Call Jazz band" LIVE

20:00 Tuesday 15 Oct 2019

Belgium, Brussels.

BRUX 2019 - Brussels' 6th Lindy Exchange

20:00 Thursday 17 Oct 2019

23:59 Monday 21 Oct 2019

Belgium, Brussels.

Rum Tasting & Live Gipsy Jazz

21:00 Friday 18 Oct 2019

Belgium, Ixelles.

BB BOOGIE SWING FESTIVAL

10:00 Saturday 19 Oct 2019

18:00 Sunday 20 Oct 2019

Belgium, Blegny.

Saturday Swing

21:00 Saturday 19 Oct 2019

01:00 Sunday 20 Oct 2019

Belgium, Leuven.

Halles That Swing

17:00 Sunday 20 Oct 2019

Belgium, Brussels.

SSI Halloween 2019

20:00 Thursday 24 Oct 2019

23:00 Sunday 27 Oct 2019

Belgium, Liège.

Earanee & Erol - Intensive lindy hop inter & inter/adv workshop

14:00 Saturday 26 Oct 2019

17:00 Sunday 27 Oct 2019

Belgium, Brussels.

Swing Palace: Le Bal Swing du Dimanche au Cinéma

15:00 Sunday 27 Oct 2019

Belgium, Sint Gillis.

Swing it out ! Lindy Hop Swing Live !

20:00 Tuesday 29 Oct 2019

Belgium, Brussels.

Tranky Doo with Leni in Brussels - Apollo Swing

19:00 Wednesday 30 Oct 2019

Belgium, Sint Gillis.

Balboa workshop with Karen & Guillaume - Apollo Dream

13:00 Saturday 2 Nov 2019

Belgium, Leuven.

BOULEVARD BLUES 2019

10:00 Saturday 9 Nov 2019

05:00 Monday 11 Nov 2019

Belgium, Hasselt.

Halles That Swing

17:00 Sunday 10 Nov 2019

Belgium, Brussels.

For a more precise search use our Search & List which will give you also events in surroundings area.

Find all the swing, lindy hop, charleston, shag and balboa happening in Belgium. Swing in Bruges, swing in Antwerp, Swing in Ghent, Swing in Brussels, Swing in Liège, Swing in Leuven, Swing in Charleroi, Swing in Dinant, Swing in Namur: All the swing dance events coming up, or what’s up today, it’s all here!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *