Here’s a map to give you an idea of where to find events this week

Loading Map....

Narrow your choices below!

Event

Live Jazz sessions - Swing dance edition

16:00 Sunday 1 Nov 2020

Netherlands, The Hague.

The Wednesday Swing Club

19:00 Wednesday 4 Nov 2020

United Kingdom, London.

The Wednesday Swing Club

19:00 Wednesday 11 Nov 2020

United Kingdom, London.

The Wednesday Swing Club

19:00 Wednesday 18 Nov 2020

United Kingdom, London.

London Swing Festival 2020

18:00 Friday 27 Nov 2020

10:00 Monday 30 Nov 2020

United Kingdom, London.

Live Jazz sessions - Swing dance edition

16:00 Sunday 6 Dec 2020

Netherlands, The Hague.

Swing It Berlin! 2021 Swing Dance Festival - 4 years Swing Base

20:00 Friday 15 Jan 2021

23:30 Sunday 17 Jan 2021

Germany, Berlin.

Bal Swing des Jacks'&'Jills | Le Hasard Ludique

16:00 Sunday 7 Mar 2021

France, Paris.

Swing in Spring Festival - 5^ Edition

20:30 Friday 12 Mar 2021

23:55 Sunday 14 Mar 2021

Italy, Florence.

Swing Paradise 2020->2021

18:00 Friday 9 Apr 2021

04:00 Monday 12 Apr 2021

Lithuania, Vilnius.

Bounce Swing Festival 2021

20:00 Friday 16 Apr 2021

01:00 Sunday 18 Apr 2021

Italy, Padua.

Enxebre Swing Festival 2021 - 5th Anniversary

18:00 Thursday 13 May 2021

02:00 Monday 17 May 2021

Spain, Bueu.

SWING Harbour 2021, Trieste 3-4-5-6 June

09:00 Thursday 3 Jun 2021

23:55 Sunday 6 Jun 2021

Italy, Trieste.

Spirit of Swing Festival

18:00 Friday 4 Jun 2021

20:00 Sunday 6 Jun 2021

France, Aix-en-Provence.

Swing night with Panama Swing!

20:00 Friday 4 Jun 2021

France, Paris.

Soirée croisière avec le Ray Collins’ Hot Club

20:00 Saturday 5 Jun 2021

France, Paris.

Soirée Rhythm & Blues avec la diva Laura B. and her Band!!!

18:00 Sunday 6 Jun 2021

France, Paris.

Airedale Swing Dance Festival 2021 (Postponed from 2020)

19:30 Friday 11 Jun 2021

17:30 Sunday 13 Jun 2021

United Kingdom, Keighley.

Napoca Swing Festival 2021

15:00 Friday 18 Jun 2021

23:30 Sunday 20 Jun 2021

Romania, Cluj-Napoca.

Gary Winter's Swing Jazz Picnic

17:00 Saturday 19 Jun 2021

United Kingdom, Norwich.

Sunday, 1 November, 2020

Live Jazz sessions - Swing dance edition
MingleMush on 01/11/2020 at 16 h 00 min - 18 h 00 min

The Wednesday Swing Club
The Wednesday Swing Club on 04/11/2020 at 19 h 00 min - 23 h 00 min

The Wednesday Swing Club
The Wednesday Swing Club on 11/11/2020 at 19 h 00 min - 23 h 00 min

The Wednesday Swing Club
The Wednesday Swing Club on 18/11/2020 at 19 h 00 min - 23 h 00 min

London Swing Festival 2020
Londres on 27/11/2020 - 30/11/2020 at 18 h 00 min - 10 h 00 min

Tuesday, 1 December, 2020

Live Jazz sessions - Swing dance edition
MingleMush on 06/12/2020 at 16 h 00 min - 18 h 00 min

Friday, 1 January, 2021

Swing It Berlin! 2021 Swing Dance Festival - 4 years Swing Base
Swing Base on 15/01/2021 - 17/01/2021 at 20 h 00 min - 23 h 30 min

Monday, 1 March, 2021

Bal Swing des Jacks'&'Jills | Le Hasard Ludique
Le Hasard Ludique on 07/03/2021 at 16 h 00 min - 20 h 00 min

Swing in Spring Festival - 5^ Edition
Hotel Delta Florence on 12/03/2021 - 14/03/2021 at 20 h 30 min - 23 h 55 min

Thursday, 1 April, 2021

Swing Paradise 2020->2021
Vilnius on 09/04/2021 - 12/04/2021 at 18 h 00 min - 4 h 00 min

Bounce Swing Festival 2021
Padoue on 16/04/2021 - 18/04/2021 at 20 h 00 min - 1 h 00 min

Saturday, 1 May, 2021

Enxebre Swing Festival 2021 - 5th Anniversary
Bueu on 13/05/2021 - 17/05/2021 at 18 h 00 min - 2 h 00 min

Tuesday, 1 June, 2021

SWING Harbour 2021, Trieste 3-4-5-6 June
Trieste on 03/06/2021 - 06/06/2021 at 9 h 00 min - 23 h 55 min

Spirit of Swing Festival
Aix-en-Provence on 04/06/2021 - 06/06/2021 at 18 h 00 min - 20 h 00 min

Swing night with Panama Swing!
Fibres de Paris on 04/06/2021 at 20 h 00 min - 23 h 45 min

Soirée croisière avec le Ray Collins’ Hot Club
Fibres de Paris on 05/06/2021 at 20 h 00 min

Soirée Rhythm & Blues avec la diva Laura B. and her Band!!!
La Felicità on 06/06/2021 at 18 h 00 min - 23 h 55 min

Airedale Swing Dance Festival 2021 (Postponed from 2020)
Victoria Hall Keighley on 11/06/2021 - 13/06/2021 at 19 h 30 min - 17 h 30 min

Napoca Swing Festival 2021
Cluj-Napoca on 18/06/2021 - 20/06/2021 at 15 h 00 min - 23 h 30 min

Gary Winter's Swing Jazz Picnic
Hoveton Hall Estate on 19/06/2021 at 17 h 00 min - 22 h 00 min