Thursday, 19 March, 2020

Event

Cours de Rock Swing Factory les jeudis

20:30 Thursday 19 Mar 2020

France, Thiais.

Friday, 20 March, 2020

Event

La Jam Barcelona 2020

19:00 Friday 20 Mar 2020

22:00 Sunday 22 Mar 2020

Spain, Barcelona.

Mind The Shag 2020 ☆ London Shag Festival

19:00 Friday 20 Mar 2020

23:30 Sunday 22 Mar 2020

United Kingdom, London.

Swing&Shout Festival #2020

21:00 Friday 20 Mar 2020

00:00 Sunday 22 Mar 2020

France, Saint-Cyr-sur-Loire.

Saturday, 21 March, 2020

Event

The Huggee Swing Band feat. Franziska Schuster

20:00 Saturday 21 Mar 2020

Germany, Westhofen.

Monday, 23 March, 2020

Event

Swing Nights at CM Fine Arts

19:00 Monday 23 Mar 2020

United States, Clifton Park.

Wednesday, 25 March, 2020

Event

Stompin' the Blues

19:00 Wednesday 25 Mar 2020

00:00 Thursday 26 Mar 2020

United Kingdom, London.

Thursday, 26 March, 2020

Event

Cours de Rock Swing Factory les jeudis

20:30 Thursday 26 Mar 2020

France, Thiais.

Soirée spéciale 100% Jazz & Blues

21:00 Thursday 26 Mar 2020

01:00 Friday 27 Mar 2020

Friday, 27 March, 2020

Event

Spring Lindy Weekend 2020

19:00 Friday 27 Mar 2020

22:00 Sunday 29 Mar 2020

Spain, Pamplona.

Save the date: Swing for UNICEF on the 27 March 2020

20:00 Friday 27 Mar 2020

02:00 Saturday 28 Mar 2020

Belgium, Etterbeek.

Swing Train Festival 2020 // VI Edition

20:00 Friday 27 Mar 2020

23:55 Sunday 29 Mar 2020

Italy, Turin.

Saturday, 28 March, 2020

Event

Happy Feet Swing Dance Studio Copenhagen - Denmark Tour 2020

21:00 Saturday 28 Mar 2020

Denmark, Copenhagen.

Monday, 30 March, 2020

Event

Swing Nights at CM Fine Arts

19:00 Monday 30 Mar 2020

United States, Clifton Park.

Wednesday, 1 April, 2020

Event

Stompin' the Blues

19:00 Wednesday 1 Apr 2020

00:00 Thursday 2 Apr 2020

United Kingdom, London.

100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109

Powered by Events Manager